Lindsey Racing’s Fresh RSX

With over 5000 Instagram followers and FaceBook completely maxed out + over 1200 subscribers, some of you may be asking yourself who is this Lindsey Racing? Well I Found out for myself when she came down to Providence for a quick shoot with her baby or baby’s rather. Lindsey caught my attention when I saw some pics of her 8th gen Civic Si sitting pretty on CCW classics on Instagram, when she got rid of that and picked up her RSX S and put BBS’s on it I knew that she was legit. After picking her brain a little the day of the shoot I learned that she’s  no rookie when it comes to the Honda game, Lindsey caught the bug early on in her teens and hasn’t looked back since.

Her first car was an Integra ( not a bad choice haha), and if I’m not mistaken this is her second RSX that she’s owned. I could tell from talking to her that she wasn’t just some fan girl, but a growing Honda enthusiast who builds her car for no one but herself. I feel in the car scene and sometimes in life in general that people are doing things for the wrong reasons, build you car for you and no one else. I like to think that if people hate on what you’re doing, that means you must be doing something right! And trust me she told me some crazy stories about some haters she’s had in the past, but she just brushes them off at the end of the day. For Lindsey life is being a great mother to her little baby girl, having a Fresh looking car and making money! Not a bad way to live if you ask me.

Lindsey’s baby girl making a quick cameo.

A girl admiring her work…

Behind the scenes action…

Car: 2005 Acura RSX Type S

Engine: Innovative Mounts 60a, AEM CAI, Carbon Fiber spark plug & engine cover

Exhaust: Buddy Club Pro Spec

Suspension: D2 Suspension, Beaks Lower Tie Bar

Wheels: BBS RS 17×9.5 +35

About f2djeff

I am an Automotive Enthusiast who loves documenting the automotive scene.
This entry was posted in Automotive, stance and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lindsey Racing’s Fresh RSX

  1. lindsey racing says:

    thanks for the feature, your a great photographer and great friend 🙂 i enjoy my time around you!

Leave a Reply

