H20i 2011

Spring is coming I can feel it! I don’t care what Punxsutawney Phil has to say either haha  Today I have some special coverage of  last September’s H20i 2011 from Ocean City, Maryland. I unfortunately have not had the pleasure of checking out  H20i weekend but I think 2012 might be the year for sure. My good friend F2D Tim and GDIB Hannah over at  GermansDoitBetter.com snapped some photos for me, and im really kicking myself for not going cause this wasnt even have of the Fresh that was there this year from what I saw around the web.

This 7-series BMW is pretty Gangster!

Im digging all this M Power, and those Rotiforms are differnt story all together!

Cant go wrong rocking AMG wheels.

Soo Fresh…

Vanilla or Chocolate?

Rotiforms do it again…

If you cant own a Bentley just get the wheels, it gets the job done lol

Bagged!

RIP to this H20i Supra. If you dont know check out this link  http://forums.vwvortex.com/showthread.php?5441515-Supra-crash

This S2000 is pretty Fresh, but im pretty sure those are varrstoen wheels and you guys know how I feel about Replica wheels…

RSX+Turbo+Tuck+ Work Equips = I want more!!

Thats it for H20i Coverage, make sure you check out GermansDoitBetter.com to get your German car fix. As for F2D I have a feature planned for this weekend that you guys are really gonna love, Stay tuned and make sure you stay up to date with F2D on the Fresh2DeathRI FaceBook.

About f2djeff

I am an Automotive Enthusiast who loves documenting the automotive scene.
This entry was posted in Automotive and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

