F2D 2011’s Freshest Photos!

So 2012 is finally here and its time to recap a little bit of my time in 2011, last year marked the 2nd year of Fresh2DeathRI and the best one yet. I traveled to 6 states, 3 of them in New England, 2 of them were “New”, 1 down in the south-eastern US area, and the other 3,000 miles away on the complete other side of the country. I bought myself a proper camera at the beginning of 2011 and I have slowly been bettering my skills as you guys can tell. Now that 2012 is here you guys can expect a lot more features, more event coverage, and just overall Freshness! Time to check out my favorite photos of 2011 Enjoy!

Wekfest 11 San Francisco

World of Wheels Boston 11

Ill Wills Blue BBS’s

Dust Off 2011

UConn car show 2011

Bakerz Summer Meet 2011

Mass Tuning Summer meet

Wicked Big Meet 2011

Recession Car Show 2011

So Honda Garage (SHG) Summer meet

Import Alliance Summer Meet 2011

Team ECR  Summer Melt Down 2011

Honda Day English Town 2011 (day 1)

ADSI High Performance Driving Day

Mass Tuning Boston Pi Alley Meet

Old School Toyota Club Of Bridgeport CT annual Car Show.

F2D Summer Send Off 2011

Import Face Off  2011 (New England Dragway)

SHG/Sol Fresh Oktoberfest 2011

Broke Down 2011

 F2D Hess EH2 a.k.a The Freshest ( First F2D feature)

Andy’s Miata

Dyno Tech Dyno Shoot Out

Monthly Wicked Hard Parking Meet.

I took thousands of pictures in 2011 and these are just a few of my favorites, if you want to see all the pictures you can check out the F2D Flickr page  or check out the gallery’s on the Fresh2DeathRI FaceBook.

Coming up later in January I have more Coverage from the Import Alliance Summer Meet that I never got around to editing, I also have coverage from Staggered 2011 wich happened this summer  that I also never got around to editing and I almost forgot I have H20i 2011 coverage that I got from F2D Tim and Germans Do It Better . And! in other news I don’t want to get ahead of myself but hopefully I’m going to make it back out to San Francisco again for Wekfest 12, as soon as I can book my flight ill let you guys know… with that said Its 2012 people Keep it FRESH!!!

About f2djeff

I am an Automotive Enthusiast who loves documenting the automotive scene.
This entry was posted in Automotive and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to F2D 2011’s Freshest Photos!

  1. JMCFab says:

    awesome recap of the past year! Can’t wait for 2012

Leave a Reply

