SHG Sol Fresh BBQ 2011

I was pretty excited about the July 4th weekend this year, especially when I heard about the SHG Sol Fresh BBQ. I had attended their Oktoberfest meet last year so I knew I was in for something good, these meets are known for the quality of cars that show up. I ended meeting with SHG EasyE at my house and we caravaned down to NY about 6 cars deep with the Logical Madness crew. By the time we got to the meet it was raining and it didn’t really let up the whole time we were there, but guess what? The meet was still awesome! so check out my coverage and I hope you guys like.

Some of the SHG guys.

Here are one of the Sol Fresh members Integra and a Fresh one it is.

As you can see the Logical Madness crew never disappoints.

This completely Mugen’d out TSX was looking very Fresh. One of my favorite parts of this car is actually the JTuned plate frame, for those who don’t know JTuned was an automotive Blog that featured only the best cars and it really inspired me to make this blog.

2 awesome EP3’s with 2 of my favorite wheels.

Fresh coupes!

You can’t go wrong with polished wheels on an S2K.

Check out that tuck!

I never get tired of looking at this Wagovan.

A Real XSi and a Fresh tucked Integra on Starks, these guys came correct!

I had to save the best for last. An early Spoon’d CW ITR with a K-Swap is what “The Power of Dreams” is all about.

 

For full coverage of SHG Sol Fresh BBQ 2011 make sure to check out my gallery on the Fresh2DeathRI FaceBook page. http://www.facebook.com/pages/Fresh2DeathRIcom/123208024392548

 

I’ll be driving down to Tennessee for Import Alliance 2011, if its anything like last year it will not disappoint!!!

About f2djeff

I am an Automotive Enthusiast who loves documenting the automotive scene.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

