New England Dust Off part 3

Part 3 is finally here! I know that it took a little longer than what I would have liked but ive been a bit busy with work. In parts 1 and 2 I showed you the earlier model VW’s and now its time to show you the late-model VW’s and the remainder of cars in attendance.

This guy was taking a couple of laps in his Choppered Honda.

Fresh TT’s.

More Fresh Audi’s.

Part of the F2D crew checking out the rides.

Rare Work Wheels very nice!

Rotiforms wheels are everywhere I go, whether its San Francisco or Seekonk!

You can never go wrong with  Benz AMG wheels.

Showcasing one of Rhode Islands Freshest Mk5’s is what this blog is all about.

Neck Breakers!

More Rotiforms!

1st place MK6 all the way from NY.

My boy Ill Will’s F2D TDI wagen.

So that’s it for New England Dust Off 11, I hope you guys enjoyed my coverage I know I definitely enjoyed my time there.

This month is going to be a busy one. Dyno Tech Dyno day this Saturday, Staggered on sunday, Bakerz East Coast meet in Queens on May 15th and then im off to Vegas the week after that, who knows what I can find out there! To keep yourself updated with my travels and coverage make sure you Like the F2D FaceBook page. http://www.facebook.com/pages/Fresh2DeathRIcom/123208024392548

About f2djeff

I am an Automotive Enthusiast who loves documenting the automotive scene.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

