F2D and Big Ben!

I just want to thank all the supporters of Fresh2DeathRI helping me get the word out by purchasing hoodys , t-shirts, decals etc… and wearing them on a regular basis. Recently my good friend went overseas, and he took his F2D hoody with him. He was representing out in London and he showed some love by taking some pics in front of Big Ben.

 

 .

If you’re interesting in traveling you can check out my friends travel blog I H3art Travel.  http://ih3arttravel.blogspot.com/

I’m going to be making an order for some F2D T-shirts soon ill keep you guys posted on FaceBook if your interested you can contact me there.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Fresh2DeathRIcom/123208024392548

About f2djeff

I am an Automotive Enthusiast who loves documenting the automotive scene.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

