Wekfest 2011 coverage Part3

Finally I’ve finished going through close 500 pictures and picking out what I thought was the best quality for your viewing pleasure. I don’t know if you guys can tell but I recently purchased a new Canon EOS 60d, so the pictures are of way better quality.  Since this was my first time doing event coverage with the camera I am pretty pleased with the end result, I know once I really learn to use this camera to its full potential that the pictures will be really great.

V8 FC Mazda must be fun to drive.

Theres Old School and then there is real Old School. Those last 3 Toyotas had me drooling!

As you can see from the last pics the Toyota/Lexus/Scion scene is serious on the west coast.

Volk Racing G2 on Audi R8 is a real good look.

Very Classy!

MMMMMMMM Power…..

I love these Subies!

Nissan’s came out strong for Wekfest.

Mag Blue Volks were all over the festival and these Evo’s pulled them off flawlessly.

This is Penthouse model Justene Jaro. Hot doesn’t even begin to describe how this girl looks and that Lambo definitely doesn’t hurt as a back drop.

That’s it for part 3. Part 4 is going to be exclusively for Honda/Acura content and of course more shots of the lovely Justene Jaro.

Also if you want to stay up to date with Fresh2DeathRI.com you can Like us on FaceBook. http://www.facebook.com/pages/Fresh2DeathRIcom/123208024392548

About f2djeff

I am an Automotive Enthusiast who loves documenting the automotive scene.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

