H20 Weekend 2010

H20 weekend happens every summer  in Ocean City, Maryland. I have seen pictures over the years online but ive never actually had the opportunity to go down and check it out for myself, luckily one of  my good friends is a VW guy and he took my camera and snapped a couple of shots. From what I can see H20 is about partying with your friends and checking out a bunch of fresh slammed Euros, next year I definitely plan on heading out and giving you guys some Fresh2Death coverage.

I’m not even sure what kind of car this is but I love the color and the wheels.

I havent seen to many Corrados on Sport Maxx wheels but this one pulls it off.

Cant go wrong with white on white.

This VW is looking Fresh on the Mercedes SLR wheels.

This Audi wagon is tuckin like crazy!

These are just some of the Fresh2Death VWs and Audis that came out for H20, Part 2 is coming soon.

For all the pictures from H20 check out Fresh2DeathRI.com Facebook fan page. http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Fresh2DeathRIcom/123208024392548

About f2djeff

I am an Automotive Enthusiast who loves documenting the automotive scene.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to H20 Weekend 2010

  1. gasper says:

    I likey!!

Leave a Reply

