Honda Day 2010 Part 2

Here is part 2 of Honda day 2010 Englishtown. Despite the bad weather in the forecast and the dark clouds the turn out happened to be i think the biggest yet. Here are more of some of my favorite cars.

This s2000 was super Fresh. It was stanced perfectly with one of my favorite wheels, Work VSXX’s in that candy teal color was perfect!

I feel that Accord wagons done right are hard to come by and this one is  done right for sure. I love the color and the 4 lug ITR wheels give it a really nice touch.

Speaking of accord wagons here is the RHD Accord(TSX) wagon that i saw when i was in Nashville for Import Alliance. This time it was rockin some RL A-Spec wheels.

I really liked the Color combo on this caged Si-R front end CRX. This car looks like it means business.

Yes! finally I get to see a H22 Odyssey.

This is a really good look for the EP3. The regmasters with ARC winglets, 2 thumbs up

I’m not sure whether these are Work Euroline DH’s or SSR Vienna’s it’s really all the same to me, regardless of what brand the wheels are i like this Integra.

Words can not express how i feel about this TSX, all i know is that I WANT IT!!!

This Type R has been around for a while with the same setup, and for good reason.

This 6th Gen accord looks great stanced with BBS LMs, I wish more people would show love to these the way this guy did.

I literally walked by this car like 5 times, I didn’t realize that this Civic had an S2k engine in it. If I didn’t know better I would say this car came factory like this, it was just done perfectly not hacked at ALL.

That’s all for today, Part 3 will be the Race edition.

About f2djeff

I am an Automotive Enthusiast who loves documenting the automotive scene.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

