What a Damn shame!

So I pick up this book about cars and it has all the makes in alphabetical order. Naturally being the Acura fan that I am I flip to the A section, only to find this THING they call an Acura Integra Type R. I don’t know about you guys but this  can’t be allowed! lol I love how they chose the Integra with Nissan headlights, widebody, and APC adjustable wing. I can only imagine what tail lights it has, im guessing the ever popular Supra tail lights?

About f2djeff

I am an Automotive Enthusiast who loves documenting the automotive scene.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What a Damn shame!

  1. Hyper4mancealain says:

    that integra had all red tails.. hahha.. it was one of team autobots integra back in the days

Leave a Reply

